Sancho starts a compound, and Pastor Anderson talks Spanish…

Hola! As tempted as I am to rattle on about how I’ve been hammering away at the ol’ keyboard, I’ll give it a miss, seeing as it’s a bit obvious and old hat, and besides, I have some great news. Sancho, Pastor Anderson’s (fictitious, self declared “older brother”) has, got a haircut, and donned a suit, and decided to start a compound 50 miles due south of Tempe. Frankly, I’m not sure about the readership’s opinions, but I certainly tip my hat to the feller. If nothing else, he’s a lively participant on Pastor Anderson’s channel, and does an excellent job of attracting wayward folk, in need of the gospel. I certainly wish the gentleman the best with his adventures in Trollinton, or ArizonaJudaea, whichever name he decides to go with, bless ‘im.

In other news, Pastor Anderson has given a “go ahead”,  posting a comment on the transcription library page, if ye want a read. I was quietly thankful, as he’s a busy man no doubt, and I didn’t want to spam his channel with constant links and pictures of me mug.
Specifically, he mentioned that he is looking at re-recording the audio for the Israel Moments in Spanish, which is brilliant, this is exactly what I hoped would happen.

Anyhow, I’ve managed to complete the transcriptions for the first 10  Momentos de Israel, and added the Spanish subtitles on YT, posted 2 new vids about the mark of the Beast, and have begun work on the Post-trib moments, which will also be made available in Spanish and English.

Buenas Noches

John 17:3 – And this is life eternal, that they might know thee the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom thou hast sent.
God bless all those that love our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ in sincerity.

Leave a Reply

