Oui! Pastor Anderson- now in French!

Hola!

There’s been that many things going on behind the scenes lately that I thought I better put up a post to keep track of things, before they began to overwhelm me. Straight off the bat- check this out- Pastor Anderson in French. The lady who did the work for this video actually speaks Russian, French and English- this is her website here. Thanks Stella!
Not one to shirk a challenge, Pastor Anderson has begun work on recording the Israel Moments in not only English, but Spanish and also German.
Pastor Roger Jimenez has posted up a Spanish plan of salvation, so anyone who has Spanish family and friends, spread the word, and share this video.

Man alive…if nothing else, this proves that even if you’re a zillion miles away from Tempe, if you are thankful for the preaching of His Word out there in Arizona, you can still enjoy being a part of the work. I am guessing that Pastor Anderson has been planning to translate his videos at some point, but with a little elbow grease, I have managed to help in my own little way to make that happen, and if you are out there and you have the ability like Stella, you can too. In fact, as long as you can listen to Pastor Anderson and type- you CAN help out a lot. If you are able and willing to transcribe, please contact me, and let’s get this preaching out far and wide.

Faithful Word is consistently winning souls and breaking attendance records. Let’s help that trend accelerate.
1 John 2:17 – And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever.

By the way, it turns out that, as expected, Pastor Anderson is indeed of Jewish lineage. Bryan Denlinger and the other false accusers like Rick Jacoby will have a tough time with that one- how can you can you call someone who qualifies both Biblically and physicallyto be a jew, and who preaches love for all mankind, which includes Jews, an anti-Semite? Hmmm… Sounds like the kind of illogical, unanswerable question that only a dispensationalist pre-tribber could answer.

5 thoughts on “Oui! Pastor Anderson- now in French!

  1. Hi, am very happy to announce that a new video has been released in French, Israel Moment # 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBzTUkq0lY0
    am so grateful to the Lord that the first video already has 42 views, and I am also posting the transcriptions both in English and French on my site and let me tell you something really amazing! since I began to translate the videos in French and posting the translations on my site, I mean since September the 2nd, I have got a total of 580 visitors only in 5 days!!!!! I NEVER REACHED THAT NUMBER OF VISIRORS IN FIVE DAYS ONLY, BEFORE!!! So I can only say PRAISE THE LORD! ALLELUJAH!!! Because I know all the work being done is producing some fruits. :-), let’s keep working!

    Like

    • Amen and Amen! What a great thing to hear. If you keep this up you will have to teach me what your secret is, but I think I already know- the Lord.

      God bless you for this work Stella. I will be posting more transcriptions soon. I would suggest also that you search youtube for videos on “tagging your videos”, or “how to tag your videos”. If you add good keywords to your videos as tags, you will end up driving even more traffic to your pages. I am by no means an expert on this, but I have seen a few videos out there, whose tips I am about to start implementing on my channel.

      Best idea of all, keep praying- though I am guessing you are already.

      Proverbs 16:3 “Commit thy works unto the Lord, and thy thoughts shall be established.”

      Liked by 1 person

      • Amen! thanks for the tips, I tagged those videos but I guess am not that good at tagging. So I will follow your advice and learn how to tag them well, so we could have a greatter number of viewers, by God’s Grace. God bless you!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

