Blackout!

Aargh, I should have known… Youtube have put me on 2 week lock-down. That means if you have sent me a message either through Google+ or YT, I will not be able to either reply or post comments. I’ve been informed that I have breached some vague guidelines, though no specifics have been mentioned. My guess is it is partly due to the content I am posting- The Israel Moments series, which exposes the lies of Christ-rejecting Judaism. Google have been vague with me, and not given any specifics, so I can only say I should be back posting away on Youtube in 2 weeks.

Nevertheless, my hands are still to the grindstone, as I’ve been busy continuing the both the Israel Moments and Post-Trib Moments, and will be looking to have them complete, if possible, within 2 to 4 weeks.
This means English and Spanish Subtitles on videos, and transcripts here, hey hey!

Stella continues to work hard, and is doing her part to spread sound preaching over in France. Within the first week of posting up an Israel Moment with french subtitles, she had her blog rocket from only a few, to over 500 visitors. Hopefully this is the start of something big for IFB preaching in France.

Isaiah 25:1 “O LORD, thou art my God; I will exalt thee, I will praise thy name; for thou hast done wonderful things; thy counsels of old are faithfulness and truth.

Leave a Reply

