Humble Thyself, and The Lord Shall Lift Thee Up- New Projects Update

First of all, how brilliant is the new Spanish version of After the Tribulation?
______________
I must admit, if ever I had a head that looked like a smashed cactus, it’s today. I’m not sure what’s causing me brain to shrink, though I suspect it has something to do with the agony inducing attempts at logical discourse I’ve been having with a feller on Youtube. As I posted about earlier, I opened up a Pandora’s Box of madness, with my recent posting of a video entitled “DEBUNK THIS! 30 Reasons The Pre-Trib Rapture is a LIE!“. I’ve been entangled like a sailor in a fist fight with an octupus, though I think an octopus might have a greater ability to string together logical responses.

In any case, I have actually gleaned some pretty decent insights into the odd doublespeak that only casual, armchair dispensationalists are capable of, and will probably be poking the pre-trib trolls with another big stick when I get a chance.
Alright, rambling aside, I posted up a couple of trivial videos for a laugh, if you’ve got 5. Here and here. 
One making light of an unbelievably po-faced rendition of a, erm… “true” story, wherein the scientologist/narrator claimed to have saved the earth from a global catastrophe at the hands of space aliens. Indeed.
And another that involves a fish. I’ll say no more.

You probably think I’ve been whittlin’ away me time on trivial things. Unfortunately, to a degree, you’d be right. But I have managed to get quite a few translations done- which can be found in the usual place, along with the newly added French section, and the promised master file, of all the Post-trib moments in the one place. As always, I will say that the translations are not solely my work, although I do (not so secretly) want to take all the credit.

As I finish this post off, the KJV minutes series is finishing the upload onto my YT channel. I’ll be transcribing these also very shortly. I still have many more very useful videos to post, including a complete video with all the Post-trib moments.

Pray God gives me the wisdom to accomplish His will. I am young, and I have much to learn. My goal is not to spend forever and a day writing incidental frivolous posts like this one, but to actually motivate others to increase the ministry of FWBC, honest.

There’s a German feller by the way who has expressed interest in translating. I really hope he hops on board, and helps out. There is a lot of work to be done, and it would be brilliant to see the day when FWBC had dedicated Spanish, German and French mirror channels, where people could regularly go to watch sermons. Lord willing, Lord willing.

God bless you that are reading, and a pleasant evening to you indeed.
“Love not sleep, lest thou come to poverty; open thine eyes, and thou shalt be satisfied with bread.”
Proverbs 20:13

Leave a Reply

