KJV Minutes Complete!

Hey all, just a quick post to say all 21 “KJV Minutes” videos have been transcribed and posted online, both in the transcription library, and as subtitled videos on my youtube channel. There are more Spanish translations to come also, so keep your eyes out. I have a pretty big backlog of videos that require subtitles in Spanish so I’ll be plugging away for some time.

To keep myself sane, I have also posted a follow up to my first pre-trib Pastor Anderson compilation, called “Debunk this 2: Why Pre-trib is Laughably Stupid!”. Check it out, and feel free to subscribe and thumbs up, there seems to be a lot more pre-tribbers active on my Youtube channel as of late… I wonder why?

5 thoughts on “KJV Minutes Complete!

Leave a Reply

